Hey, I'm Amour and here's my flag wave to say hello.

Hey guys, 

  Unfortunately not my first post here! Like everything else in life, I jumped straight in. I made two posts in other places out of excitement and then realised that maybe.. an intro would be good. 

 I'm a new age creative (I juggle both the business and creative sides of the entertainment industry as a producer) and anything else connected to that. Based in London, UK. I've used the front cover to one of my projects as the picture as it's very sentimental to me and to this experience on here. 

Here's a funny story for you all. 

The artist above (Laura Jae) and I were flown out to LA around September to perform at a show. We were out there for about a week. At one of the hotels we were staying at (we kept switching hotels every day or so), I met a nice guy out in the lobby who was after a lighter. He noticed my British accent and we got talking about e v e r y t h i n g. His wife and valet were waiting for our conversation to end but he wouldn't let me go until he explained this thing called Steemit, which he was head over heels in love with. 

Two or so weeks later, here I am :)

A




Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Oh, you were already here! That make two welcomes! Have fun at Steemit!

Great to see London is here and in the entertainment biz! Your writing and pics are great - I think we started at about the same time. Your photo here is just beautiful. I love that tonal green background to offset the foreground. I have experimented a fair bit and made some howling errors but you grow and learn through mistakes. Keep posting! A vote and a resteem will give you a boost I hope!

Hey, many thanks! Trust me, it's a learning curve that one can only get over by posting and posting and posting :)

Didn't he told you his username on Steemit ? )

he didn't no, he just literally explained the concept as I looked on with a confused face.

Jumping right in, yeah, I did the same thing. Didn't introduce myself until I saw it under "tags and topics" and was like, "yeah, that might be a good idea..."

Anyway, welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @as-far-as-i-know【ツ】Have a happy weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54