Presentation! and drawings...

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

❤ Good! ❤

My name is Denise Cabello and I am Venezuelan (If you are Venezuelan and you think I am a relative of a certain politician, you are in the wrong friend hahaha) but mostly I am known by my artistic name Sinba, artsinba or Sinbalorelei (yes ... hehe, the last is long was the first to be created, that's why I prefer Sinba or ArtSinba)

My age? Humm .... well I'm 19, I'm going to 20 but they say I'm still looking like a girl

I hope I can learn from everything a little about this community

The reason why he is here?
Well ... let's say I want to share my knowledge of drawing ...
and share my little cartoons, of course!
I focus on the 2 fields of digital drawing that can simulate any technique and traditional drawing that if or if you have to have material: sheet, pencil, watercolor, oil, among others ... and try to experiment with all kinds of techniques and styles. ..

You can follow me in my pages ❤twitter ❤instagram ❤facebook: @Artsinba
(applicable to 3) I tend to be more active on Facebook and Instagram

❤A gallery in deviantart: ❤ https://denink.deviantart.com/gallery/

I am currently selling my drawings to help my family, the dollar prices are low but I also leave the direct link in case you want to see the price list at least:
❤http: //fav.me/dbkvmqs
❤If you have doubts about that list or any suggestion or you catch a mistake, do not hesitate to comment and let me know

And... Sorry for my bad English
Greetings, and I hope to meet many great people around here ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95