You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducemyself - Hi #steemit My name is Angela, I'm a English Teacher and Entrepreneur girl!

Roughly, only half the people who made a comment actually gave her an upvote!

What a shitty welcome!

@angelacandy15, welcome from me and I am upvoting you. Don't be surprised I am angry with the others who did not upvote you, as an upvote earns you a bit of money, maybe only a cent sometimes, but it adds up, without it costing them anything.

I hope you do well in steemit and, I like the idea of the 'maid' coffee shop.

I'm going to add an upvote to your comments so that your introduction earns a few extra cents.

Sort:  

Hi! thanks you so much for upvote! and thanks for the good vibes! I hope to see you frequently in my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59