Hello Steemit.com , I would Like to Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemit Comunity 💑

I would like to Introducemyself

My name is Elena
I am 28 years old Originally from Romania But Living In London Uk for the Last 10 years
I have a great passion for Drawing and paintings
I love as many colours as possible on a painting of mine or Drawing
This is the real proof

20170922_165003.jpg
I am really energetic and full of life
I like to be creative in my free time

Drawings make me release the pain i had along the years
20170922_165148.jpg
I had a life of pain and dispair as i have been abandoned by my familly since i was very young and had to be moved from a familly to another that were looking for kinds without parents to Foster
It all started when i was roughly about the age of
3-4 old
But This is A story i will Tell Later in Another Post

Now i am all good Full Of Life and Living The Dream
On the road to make my own familly
20170922_165251.jpg
I would like to share my Drawings And Paintings Here On Steemit.com
I would Like to make Friends and find out new things
I have never used Cryptocurrencies until now
My Boyfriend @greatvideos told me about Steemit.com Steem , SBD ,Steem Power and that this is one of the best platform/coins to invest as it has a great Platform that pays for Posting Original Articles and it will only Grow in the future
20170912_160351.jpg
.
20170912_164553.jpg
.
20170912_170611.jpg
.
20170912_232402.jpg
.
1506101547942-221057279.jpg
.
1506101666127-1916089674.jpg

I would like to be and be part of this great success
So starting Today i am Gladly Announcing that i will be using Steemit.com to post my lovely work
I will try to be as active as i can to connect with members and to find new thing and inspirations from the Steemit.com Members

I wish you all a lovely time and i hope we can be friends !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @artaddict! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you. That was really helpfull.

You're a strong girl. Welcome to this community. God bless you

Welcome to Steem @artaddict I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much
I am very Glad to be Here
I appreciate it

Welcome aboard. I wish you lots of success here.

Thank you very much !

Welcome. You will do awesomely here

Thanks. I will try my best👍

Awesome. No pressure. YOU is good enough

That's nice, thank you for your support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by greatvideos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

welcome to steemit family :)

Thank you very much , I am very happy to be here 😊

Hi Elena! Welcome to Steemit 😊 You'll gonna have a great time here. Hugs and kisses.. xxx @dearjyoce

Thank you😃. I'm so excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51