My Introduction, Journalist Is My Job

image

Hi, introduce my name Arnold, my friend used to call me mark in my work.
I am a journalist covering all the news, not just in the country alone, I often also assigned to the overseas parts of the continent of Southeast Asia.

First I will explain how I am in this Steemit, I see in Google how rapid development of Steemit in 2 years this, you can say very extraordinary enthusiasts Steemit. I also see how to play this Steemit, on the Home Home Steemit I open one by one post and how amazed me with this Steemit, in addition to playing here we can create ads that can add dollars when we post good.

I keep learning how to create an account and finally after I learned, I managed to create an account that I named @arnoldmark.

image

My work as a journalist can not be separated from my hobby and love of camera and world infotaiment.

The story I started as a journalist is not easy, there are so many processes I have to go through to become a professional journalist.

image

image

image

After finishing college I went to school journalist in Jakarta area, Indonesia. Here I learned a lot about how to cover news and laws about the world of journalists, in my journalist school in telling that a journalist must obey a journalist's code of ethics.

11 Article Journalism Code of Ethics

Journalistic Code of Ethics is created and must be kept to make a journalist or journalist professionally run professionally.

article 1

Indonesian journalists are independent, producing accurate, balanced, and unflattering news.

Section 2

Journalists Indonesia to go through professional ways in carrying out journalistic tasks.

Article 3

Indonesian journalists are always testing information, proclaiming in a balanced way, not mixing judgmental facts and opinions, and applying the presumption of innocence.

Article 4

Indonesian journalists do not make lies, slander, sadistic, and obscene.

Article 5

The Indonesian journalist did not mention and broadcast the identity of the victims of crime and did not mention the identity of the child who was the perpetrator of the crime.

Article 6

Indonesian journalists do not abuse the profession and do not accept bribes

Article 7

Indonesian journalists have the right to reject the informants who are unwilling to know their identity or existence, respect the terms of embargo, background information, and "off the record" in accordance with the agreement.

Article 8

Indonesian journalists do not write or broadcast news based on prejudice or discrimination against a person on the basis of differences in race, race, color, religion, sex and language and do not undermine the dignity of the weak, poor, sick, mentally disabled or physically disabled.

Article 9

Indonesian journalists respect the rights of informants about their personal lives, except for the public interest.

Article 10

The Indonesian journalist immediately revokes, corrects, and corrects erroneous and inaccurate news accompanied by an apology to readers, listeners, and or viewers.

Article 11

The Indonesian journalist serves the right of reply and correction proportionately

image

image

image

INTENSIVE JOURNALISTIC COURSE

Tempo open-aperture 'secret kitchen' through Intensive Journalism Course. The journalists will share how journalistic work should be.

Not only attending journalism classes, the participants also had the opportunity to attend editorial meetings, tandem coverage with Tempo journalists, meet the speakers from various backgrounds, and also follow the 'fever' deadlines guaranteed adrenaline.

image

image

image

image

INTELLIGENTLY USING MEDIA

Jingga Media and Ministry of Women Empowerment and Child Protection Republic of Indonesia held a workshop with the theme "Work Through the Media", which was followed by 50 representatives from 25 schools in all 3 regions of Indonesia.

With the holding of this workshop the participants can produce positive works that can be published through the media as a form of technology utilization.

"This workshop is to improve participants' creativity about social media, journalists and other media," said M. Ilham as moderator of the event.

In this workshop, the participants were given an understanding of journalistic sciences. The participants are also taught how to use social media properly and correctly.

"Friends can have the basic skills of this training and can apply it in their respective schools, or friends can pass it on to other friends so that many positive things can be done together.

Maybe until here introduction of myself in Steemit, hopefully we can share and support each other. I hope you guys can help me to be in this Steemit community and hope you are happy with my arrival at Steemit.
Greetings an introduction from me @arnoldmark, thanks.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

yea,friend..thanks

Bienvenido a Steemit

welcome in steemit friend.

thanks friend

welcome in world steemit

thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45