Introducing myself - Arliden - Welcome@All!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

A big Hello :D


to the steemit-community, my name is Arliden and I´m happy to join you!

In the following I want to introduce myself to you, as my future community to share my thoughts and opinions with, so maybe this should get a bit of a personal touch and should bring myself closer to you. The main objective I´m pursuing (as far as I can just determine it by now) is, that we can interact as honest and deep as it is possible and learn and discuss from and with each other.

Some short information regarding myself - I´m a Guy in the twenties, living in Germany, and I would rather call me versatile.


Idealistic, romantic, insightful, perseptive, thoughtful and warm

Ok...maybe also a bit strange, but isn´t that the normal thing nowadays?

The things that are on my mind and I want to write about..


..will be assortet topics from philosophy, the human mind and body and it´s interaction with the environment, to a little dip into science as a tool to describe everyday phenomena, consciousness, spirituality, arts and creativity.


But I don´t want to let the single topics be just subject of a writing, I want to connect them and I want them to connect fluently, maybe quite by theirselves, cause there is no more interesting thing for me than givin´ two thoughts the chance to touch each other and see what emerges out of it. I mean not only inside of my brain but also inside of yours my dear community!

I´m courious about the discussions we will have :)
Sort:  

Nice to have you here arliden =D i´m looking forward to read your posts <3

Oh well thank you, I´ll also do so!

Hey and welcome to Steemit! :D Enjoy!

Thanks my friend :)

Use the tag "introduceyourself" instead of yours :P

Congratulations @arliden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29