Welcome me to the world of Steemit and Steemit community

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemians, Please welcome to the world of steemit. I am happy and lucky because I got approved after how many weeks of waiting to be approved. @aoife12 introduced to me the @steemit. I am wondering at first and what I did is keep reading her post which she shared on FB.

I am a full time wife of a farmer and businessman, a full time mom with 2 sons, I served my family everyday and that is my duties. I will see the change if there would be a changes after I become a steemian because as what I have been observed to @aoife12, she changed a lot. She do charity works and she almost didn't update her status on FB. All she did is keep on sharing the link about steemit.

I am also fond of travels as I did not experience on my single days, Ill post soon my travel blog. I am happy to be here. And as what I have been researched #steemit community is full of humble people and for sure I will learn a lot of things here. I am also looking forward on making friends here in steemit. I know I have so many friends here who are steeming, like @jinalove.

Once Again I am @arlene39 saying please welcome me to the world of steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit! Good luck

Welcome @arlene39
Have a wonderful time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Yes we will welcome her.

Welcome po sa Steemit!

Welcome enjoy staying here......

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

welcome to steemit platform

Welcome to Steemit @arlene39!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67