Hello everybody! i'm fahmi, here to introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hy all... I'm new here, so I studied steemit in these few days and see it has become a culture for new players to introduce themselves first. So i will introduce myself
FB_IMG_1479442255108.jpg
My name is Zulfahmi, I was born in Lhokseumawe, on 17 July 1998, I live in Aceh, Lhokseumawe. My hobbies are touring, jogging, playing futsal, and playing soccer. I am now a student of Lhokseumawe Polytechnic.

1471792198829 (1).jpg
I like to travel on the weekend to release a sense of fatigue with friends and capture the moment in a photoIMG_20160822_134330.jpg

So I play steemit to expand my friendship, so please help friends
thank's to seeing this posting, nice to meet you anyway
don't forget to follow and upvote

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

thanks for you recomended @sepracore

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit Arland17 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

oke friend thanks

hey arland17 welcome to steemit! follow me @purechocola

hy too, oke dont forget follow me too

Congratulations @arland17! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, I'm new too - lovely photos - :-)

Welcome @arland17 welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @arland17 Beautiful Lady Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43