Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG20160801134554.jpg
hi friend steemit. i just joined steem. i will introduce myself.
my name is arifin, born in sigli, 28 august 1993. i live in sigli
my hobbies are reading, play football n other sports. I hope you can help me in steemit and become a good friend.
DSC08576.JPG

I also like to walk with friends, because many memories are in the can.

Sort:  

Welcome @arivin44

Hello ! Welcome to the community !! Happy Steeming !!!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

Hey! Welcome to Steemit.
Good luck with your journey.
How about follow for a follow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55