Introduce my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Dear my best friends steemit .. My name is Ariswan Burhan, I am 39 years old at this time I live in the city of Banda Aceh, Aceh province, Indonesia. my village in Bireuen Aceh, happy to join steemit community, please guide me .. hopefully we can be good friends. Thanks

Regards curator indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago

Greeting KSI Chapter Bireuen BSC (Bireuen Steemit Community).

IMG_20180208_151757.jpg

IMG_20180208_161146.jpg

Sort:  

Mantap,, welcome to steemit sir,,,

Thanks @rezack. Semoga dapat membimbing saya 👍

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Slamat bergabung disteemit pak...
Semoga bisa menjalin ukhwah dan memperkaya wawasan kita.

Terimong geunaseh tgk @dhiauddin... Mohon bimbingan dari guree... 👍

welcome to steemit bg Aris, follback beuh

Hi Ariswan, welcome to the steemit community :)

salam kompak dari @junaidiabdya
selamat bergabung dengan steemit

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Thanks @moont0.. south korea.. its nice country 👍

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kakanda @ariswan-burhan, semoga sukses bisa raih bersama. Kami menunggu postingan yang bisa membangkitkan Indonesia di kancah dunia. Salam sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49