Introducemyself (introducing)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago many of my friends who were talking about social media were growing very fast at this time, I also became curious about social media, after I asked them, they also answered with confidence. They told me "There is now a very advanced social media, social media STEEMIT.
I was curious about STEEMIT as soon as I tried to join the steemit community and after 2 days of waiting, I finally achieved what I expected, I just received the keyword to get into steemit, I am happy to be allowed to join the entire steemit community. I want to share information with all my steemit friends.
Therefore let me introduce myself.
FB_IMG_15126647313225319.jpg
My name is Arif Pratama I am Muslim from Indonesia.
I was born in a province on the tip of the island of Sumatra, Aceh province, I was born on November 10, 1992.

My friend used to call me wise. I am the 2nd child of 6 siblings, and I still have 2 younger brothers and 2 girls.
I was born from a family of sufficiency, because we are always grateful for what it is.

FB_IMG_15126647799238914.jpg
For my current job I have worked in a company engaged in Food and Apparel Industry, I work as a waiter at a fast food restaurant, I love to work here, because it can add experience and insight
FB_IMG_15126647865732635.jpg

I have been working For 3 months, hopefully I can stay on my current job.

On the sidelines of another time, I am also active in sports activities, I often play football with my co-workers, because for me sport is very important.
FB_IMG_15126648043948685.jpg
Health agi, and health is very expensive, can not even buy with money, if not we who continue health continue who else ???
I hope all steemian friends can take good care of their health.

When the day comes when I do not have any activities or routines, I often travel to the city or to the mountains, where I can see stunning scenery, fresh air, and many trees.
Here also I often come home from work, seeing the beauty of nature will make me more open to my future better.
FB_IMG_15126647553813204.jpg
What about all of her steemian friends.
Do you guys like mountains?
Only you can answer it. That's the end of my daily story.
Maybe here my introduction with his colleagues all. I ask his guidance to my senior, so I can better understand about steemit. If there is a missing word, I am sorry. Forgive me, because I just learned, hopefully steemian friends can understand it.
That's a shortcut from me.
If there is a mistake I am sorry. Thanks for all of you ... follow me @arifpratama

Translate language Indonesia

Beberapa hari yang lalu banyak teman saya yang sedang berbicara tentang media sosial tumbuh sangat cepat saat ini, saya juga menjadi penasaran dengan media sosial, setelah saya bertanya kepada mereka, mereka juga menjawab dengan percaya diri. Mereka mengatakan kepada saya "Sekarang ada media sosial yang sangat maju, media sosial STEEMIT.
Saya penasaran dengan STEEMIT begitu saya mencoba bergabung dengan komunitas steemit dan setelah 2 hari menunggu, akhirnya saya mencapai apa yang saya harapkan, saya baru saja menerima kata kunci untuk masuk ke dalam steemit, dengan senang hati saya diperbolehkan bergabung dengan seluruh steemit. masyarakat. Saya ingin berbagi informasi dengan semua teman steemit saya.
Karena itu izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.

Nama saya Arif Pratama Saya seorang Muslim dari Indonesia.
Saya lahir di sebuah provinsi di ujung pulau Sumatera, provinsi Aceh, saya lahir pada tanggal 10 November 1992.

Teman saya biasa memanggil saya bijak. Saya adalah anak ke 2 dari 6 bersaudara, dan saya masih memiliki 2 adik laki-laki dan 2 perempuan.
Saya lahir dari keluarga kecukupan, karena kita selalu bersyukur atas apa adanya.

Untuk pekerjaan saya saat ini saya telah bekerja di sebuah perusahaan yang bergerak di bidang Industri Makanan dan Pakaian, saya bekerja sebagai pelayan di restoran makanan cepat saji, saya senang bekerja di sini, karena bisa menambah pengalaman dan wawasan.

Saya telah bekerja Selama 3 bulan, mudah-mudahan saya bisa tetap pada pekerjaan saya saat ini.

Di sela-sela waktu lain, saya juga aktif dalam kegiatan olahraga, saya sering bermain sepak bola dengan rekan kerja saya, karena bagi saya olahraga sangat penting.

Kesehatan agi, dan kesehatannya sangat mahal, bahkan tidak bisa membeli dengan uang, kalau bukan kita yang melanjutkan kesehatan terus siapa lagi ???
Saya harap semua teman steemian bisa menjaga kesehatan mereka dengan baik.

Bila hari itu tiba ketika saya tidak mempunyai aktivitas atau rutinitas apapun, saya sering bepergian ke kota atau ke pegunungan, di mana saya dapat melihat pemandangan yang menakjubkan, udara segar, dan banyak pohon.
Disini juga saya sering pulang kerja, melihat keindahan alam akan membuat saya lebih terbuka terhadap masa depan saya dengan lebih baik.

Bagaimana dengan semua teman steemian-nya.
Apakah kalian suka gunung?
Hanya Anda yang bisa menjawabnya. Itulah akhir dari cerita harian saya.
Mungkin disini perkenalan saya dengan rekan-rekannya semua. Saya meminta bimbingannya kepada senior saya, jadi saya bisa lebih mengerti tentang steemit. Jika ada kata yang hilang, saya minta maaf. Maafkan saya, karena saya baru belajar, semoga teman steemian bisa memahaminya.
Itu jalan pintas dari saya.
Jika ada kesalahan saya minta maaf. Terima kasih untuk kalian semua ... ikuti aku @arifpratama

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

nice and interesting post about you, you are welcome and hope you will enjoy your self.i will be following you

Thanks @princessfrank nice to meet you

Selamat datang di Steemit @arifpratama
Media ini tidak akan merugikan waktu anda
Selamat berkarya

Thanks @syehlah, Thank you for your time

Selamat datang di steemit semoga kita bisa berbagi pengalaman disini, saya akan menunngu posting yang lebih menarik lagi dari arif, semoga sukses.

Thanks @whyerror, Would have been better

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thanks for the time @lopezdacruz

Welcome to the platform arifpratama! Explore and enjoy it :)

Guy's
I'm also new here ...
So, Follow and help me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94