Is this a novel? Oh, no! This is myself-introduction!(这是一篇自我介绍,虽然看起来有点像小说)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi ~ I'm glad to join steemit this big family with love,I am a minority girl, from Dali, yunnan, China, if you travel frequently or interested in travel, Dali must be indispensable a location of your travel plans to ~ I'm waiting for you in Dali:P

嗨~很高兴加入steemit这个有爱的大家庭,我是来自中国边疆--云南大理的少数民族姑娘--ariel-snow,如果你经常旅行或者对旅行有兴趣,大理一定是你的旅途计划中不可或缺的一个地点~我在大理等你来哦:P
1.jpg

Steemit is more like a secret garden for me, with a group of interesting little friends, not as noisy as regular BBS, and I was lucky to find this little garden with the contact blockchain. I like new things, I like art, and I like to share interesting things, novels, paintings and models/photography with you on steemit.

Steemit对于我来说更像是一个秘密花园,在这里有一群有趣的小伙伴,又不像普通的论坛那么吵,接触区块链让我有幸发现了这块小花园,欣喜不已。我喜欢新鲜事物,喜欢艺术,乐于在steemit上跟你分享有趣的事、小说、绘画和模特/摄影作品。

From the age of 15, I and friend's dream is to make great computer games, convey warmth to the world, including interpersonal trust, cooperation, dreams, struggle, support each other, let the despair to find hope.

从15岁的时候开始,我和小伙伴的梦想是做出很棒的电脑游戏,把温暖传递给这个世界,包括人与人之间的信任、合作、梦想、拼搏、互相扶持,让绝望的人找到希望。

To prepare for this dream has been, I taught myself the PS, FLASH, then China's tutorial on the network is not much, playing a game of girl is considered weird, but I am a very courageous girl.

为了这个梦想一直在做准备--自学了PS、FLASH,那时中国网络上的教程并不多,玩游戏的女孩子更是被视为异类,但是我是个很有勇气的女孩子,我知道自己在干什么就会为之努力下去。

However, due to the changes in the family, when filling in the college entrance examination volunteer, according to my parents' request, I reported that I was not good at the professional -- electrical engineering and automation.

然而填报高考志愿的时候,由于家庭的变故,不得不按照父母的要求报了我并不擅长的专业--电气工程及其自动化。

During college, I continued to study graphic design knowledge and participated in the 3DMAX national competition.I spent a lot of time playing wow in my freshman year, and then I spent two years trying to design two games with my friends.However, because of my poor drawing skills, I can only participate in planning, writing scripts and dubbing, which is far from my dream job.My friends did not abandon me because of my lack of skills. One of the computer games called "the pioneers" became a good graduate for him,it is a small milestone in the way we make games.

大学期间我继续学习平面设计知识,参加了3DMAX的全国大赛,大一的时候花了不少时间玩wow,而后的两年和伙伴们尝试设计两个游戏,但是因为自己CG绘画水平有限,我只能最大程度的参与策划、写剧本和配音等任务,离我想当的游戏美工相距甚远。小伙伴没有因为我的技能欠缺而抛弃我,其中一个名为《开拓者》的电脑游戏他成为了优秀毕业生,这是我们制作游戏道路上的一个小小的里程碑。

Because of my childhood study art. Singing, dancing, chairing, broadcasting, debating, arranging programs and parties, my college life was wonderful.

由于从小学艺术的经历,我的大学生活非常精彩。唱歌、跳舞、主持、广播、辩论、编排节目、晚会,让我的大学生活除了学不懂的专业课和游戏开发,还有很多绚丽的色彩。
IMG_8979.JPG

And my friend went to Shanghai after graduation - that China is very developed city, to realize his dream, and I followed my parents' request to go to work in pu 'er, another beautiful small city

大学的时光精彩而易逝,毕业以后和我一起开发游戏的小伙伴去了上海--那个中国很发达的城市,继续自己游戏程序的梦想,而我遵照爸妈的要求,来到云南普洱--另一个很美的小城市上班。

At work, there is an unfinished dream that has been pressing on my mind.

在上班期间,或许比其他人精彩,但是有一个未完成的梦想一直压在我的心头。
IMG_8985.JPG

I still like singing, dancing and Musical Instruments.
我依然喜欢唱歌、跳舞、主持和乐器。
IMG_8230.JPG

And I have a part-time job shooting a micro film.
期间还兼职拍摄了一个微电影。
IMG_8993.JPG
In October 2013, I got married and my lover who always supported me to find my dream.

2013年10月,我和一直支持我寻找梦想的恋人结婚了。

At the end of 2013, friends together with me open a game company--GameFox, We made first mobile game, sales in Japan and Taiwan, has obtained the good evaluation, One fan charged us 120,000 yen for our game.

2013年底,小伙伴们带着我一起开了一个游戏公司--游狐,我们制作了第一个手机游戏,在日本和台湾销售,取得了不错的评价,第一个死忠粉为我们的游戏充值了120000日元。
IMG_8240.JPG

开完日本独家代理的新闻发布会,我们又赶往北京参加创业家协会举办的黑马大赛,百度总裁李彦宏是评委,当时坐在我前面。(我是唯一一个上台的女生,然而因为太激动居然没有跟他合个影……)

To make the game more visible, we went to changsha animation festival.(Five months the baby is in my stomach)
psb (5).jpg

为了让游戏被更多人看到,我们去长沙动漫节,当时已经有个五个月的小宝宝在我肚子里啦~
IMG_8243.JPG

In January 2016, I resigned from the state-owned enterprise under the approval of my parents. I studied for half a year in CG and prepared for the next game.

2016年1月,终于在父母的认可下辞职离开了国企,专业学习了半年的CG,为下一个游戏做准备。
这些是我的原创作品(These are my original works)
psb (4).jpg
psb (2).jpg
psb (3).jpg

Our game is a good works, but not a good merchandise. People evaluate it like that. The company has temporarily stalled for some reason.
《魔女战记》是一个好作品,却不是一个好商品。别人这样评价。目前公司因为一些原因暂时停滞。
我们像是那艘凭着一腔热情驶入伟大航路的小船,却因为能力不足伙伴们被打散在各个地方,相信通过历练和寻找方向,我们一定能做出更有影响力的作品!

It feels like a novel, but every step is real. At present, I am living in yunnan. I have two babies and a dog. I am reading and writing, playing piano and painting, and accompanying my children to grow up.

说了这么多感觉像是一个小说,然而每一步都是真实走过的。目前我在云南生活,有两个宝宝和一只狗狗,看书写作、弹琴画画,陪伴孩子们成长。
IMG_8997.JPG
I have been waiting for the Shanghai partners to find the right direction and launch the offensive moment.

我一直在等待上海的伙伴们找准方向,发起进攻的时刻。

I believe this time, I will be a professional game artist, sound excellent, will put forward my own thoughts and insights for the game plot: p

我相信这一次,我会是一个专业的游戏美工、声优,会为游戏剧情提出自己的思路和见解:p

Before the new project starts, I will concentrate on my accumulation.

在新项目启动之前,我会专心积累。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ariel-snow! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thank you!wish you have an amazing day!:)

Nice to meet you, @ariel-snow! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too ! glad to follow you~! :P

很用心的自我介绍!普洱,真是一个好地方,期待后面多一些普洱的介绍 :-)

好滴~没问题,等我回普洱的时候多拍一些照片来跟你们分享^,^

写的很好,霸道女强人啊

并没有>,<!只是干一些喜欢的事罢了

非常丰富的大学生活,优秀👍 !

谢谢~!希望一起成长^,^

欢迎加入!

谢谢,很高兴认识你:P

哇,美女啊!欢迎加入steemit认识更多的朋友。

谢谢群主的引路~^,^

Nice to meet you, @ariel-snow! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77