MY JOURNEY IN CEBU

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi steemians i just want to share my experience here in cebu.
PhotoGrid_1517110537478.jpg
Source:chris
This is my first time visiting in cebu, not exactly a visit for fun this is for my future because i need to work and find some job to fit in my major.
At first my life is so bad, i feel tured lonely and in my mind i want to gome because i want to see my brothers and sisters, hahaha funny but its true but in the end i need to be okay and strong because i am the oldest of them.
Now i my life is good and easy because of my friends and work mate.
IMG20180121102152.jpg
Thanxs to my friends because of them life is just easy and comfortable.
I will make it short, for now my life is okay.

thanxs to all.

PhotoGrid_1517110401189.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 13.48 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @arellanoyan. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Thanks for sharing your experienced. GodBless and keep steeming..

thanxs a lotnI

cebu is a great place to visit hoping that sooner or later ay makabisit din kami..

haha im here for my ojt

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arellanoyan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

salamat pd bai

This post has received a 2.32 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @arellanoyan.

You got a 3.16% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @arellanoyan!

Welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74