*Introducing myself*

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


25507_1301483495838_7276043_n.jpg

Greetings from England. My name is April, Born in America, (in beautiful California.)
I have lived in England since 2005. I decided to create this blog to share my personal
journey as I move deeper into my spirituality and closer to who I call Creator.

My writings are a work in progress just as I am. Most of my writings are simply
thoughts that come to me during moments of clarity. My constant hope is
that what I write will resonate with others and that I will be doing my small
part in bringing something meaningful to life..

I have not always been on the ”good path” but life both good and bad has
been my greatest teacher. I believe in no coincidences and I am grateful
our paths have crossed.

I write quotes and other bits here and there, so I look forward to sharing
some of it here on Steem.

Here's something that says it all for me, I didn't write it but it says
it perfectly in my eyes..

__divider_top_by_redpassion-d9wbq34.png
Say not,
I have found the path
of the soul. Say rather, I have
met the soul walking upon my path.
For the soul walks upon all paths.
The soul walks not upon a line,
neither does it grow like a reed.
The soul unfolds itself like a lotus
of countless petals.
.
Kahlil Gibran
703551_n.jpg

__divider_top_by_redpassion-d9wbq34.png

Sort:  

Greetings April... welcome to Steemit.

Where abouts in Cali were you from?

Hi @achievesuccess Grass Valley, Sacramento area. Nice to meet you..

welcome to steemit!

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Hello and welcome to steemit April..

Nice to meet you here:)

That's why I like steemit because here we can meet people from all over the world:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Nice to meet you too :0

Beautiful! Were you born in April, April? :D (me, too!)

it is a pleasure to get to know you more. blessings

Welcome to Steemit, @aprilpeerless! I have thoroughly enjoy your writing thus far and I look forward to reading even more of your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62