My introduction post!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

26551565_2293143254245507_1519284334_n.jpg
Hello Steemit, This is Aprisha kc from Nepal, Butwal. Indeed,my genuine home town is in Gulmi but I was born in India, Harayana. Consequently,I passed my high school from Kathmandu (capital city).Now , i am a bachelor student. I'm passionate about everything, but I love travelling the most. I love reading books and Photography as well.

FB_IMG_15119332157492716.jpg



I love dancing, singing and Programming as well as I love helping Mom in the kitchen. I really admire people who share their story and make me laugh and love. I love my mom so much. I appreciate by her magnitude of kindness, each and every time she pulled me.Considerably, i want to make my mom happy. As I am a elder one among my siblings so I have to be much more responsible towards my each step.


I chose steemit because I want to share everything, my experiences from life and morals to key of inspiration. I think gives us a good platform to learn about life experiences as well as get some extra skills and knowledge with so earning opportunity to be a helping hand for families.
Hope this will be my productive day.I am optimistic towards my intro , you all people love to read . Hoping I will find good people here.!!

Sort:  

Great intro post @appshukc! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @virus95 sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

thank u so mch...

Welcome Maya 😂😂

thanks dea....

Hello and nice to meet you on Steemit,
I heard and read many things from Nepal, but never met or talked to people from there. Excited to hear mor from you.
Best regards
Tom
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/

ok thanks...

ok thanks ....

Nice intro ! Welcome to the community !!
Happy Steeming Happy New Year !!
Namaste !

You are welcome ! You from Butwal ?

yeah....and u>??

M too from Butwal !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42