About Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Regards,
My name is Andrew. People always call me Apai. I am from Sabah, Malaysia.
I am involved in music education and music technology such as programming music and album production.
I am also a composer, music arranger and performer.
Apai.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @apai🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Tks Lopez. im glad to join you here.

welcome to steemit

hola bonita senora, follow me . ill follow bac

Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61