Introduction of myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good day beautiful people. I am Anulaobi Caleb from Nigeria. I got to know about steemit from @Antigenx @joagawu @brightfame, @sammyswt and @lorenzo1420. They have been awesome and hardworking.

ABOUT ME
I am a final year medical student in a University in Nigeria. I advocate for sexual and reproductive health and volunteer with Mindthe_GapNg, Doteon Children, Battle4Humanity. I am also a student leader.

I am passionate about impacting lives and making people happy and that drives me into advocating for many courses like the sexual and reproductive health, peace and care for children and orphans.

MY HOBBIES
I love reading, traveling and making new friends.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT.
I have always been looking for an opportunity to add value to lives and I believe that steemit is an online platform suitable for it.
I hope to have a nice time here.

Thank you.

IMG_20180129_110049.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anulaobicaleb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you @anulaobicaleb🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

You are most welcome. Happy to have you here.
@knightgh

welcome to steemit @anulaobicaleb =)
hope you enjoy here be steemian

I have a few tips for introducing myself more interesting to get the attention of the steemian here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/how-you-can-made-interesting-introductions

and this my introduced a week ago
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/introduce-my-self

not all people get lucky a big vote on his introduction
hope you can try my way and be lucky =)
thank you

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hey Anulaobi, welcome to Steemit. Glad to hav you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Hi Anulaobi! welcome to this great community which is Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46