You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introspection interlude

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Quora doesn’t have a feature to enable us to find our old comments that were not a top-level answer. Thus for the time being I am finding a place to dump some of my comments here on Steem. Today I wrote:

It is an over generalization because Myers-Briggs personality type taxonomy doesn’t have enough variants to describe all the nuances of personality. I would guess that stereotypically (and thus not always) INTJs can have tunnel vision and be intransigent in the sense of unable to adjust a much broader perspective. They can be very astute at catching details I might gloss over. I can be good with details also, but I have to make a conscious prioritization decision to do it. My tendency would be to always take the Paretto principle or 80/20 approach to prioritization. I’m ENTP and I do indeed suffer from have amazing ideas on a daily or even hourly basis. Yet when I set my mind to getting things done, I’m capable of going into introverted mode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89