Introducing me!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi!
My name is Anna, and I am from Australia.
Writing about myself isn't what I like doing haha, but I guess a bit of blah blah might help you know a little about me.
So here it is ....

I love to be creative. I love to draw, I am a makeup artist a hair artist, and I make headpieces too! I will try anything that gets the creative juices going.

I am inspired by things that are unusual and different. I will post my works and hope you like them.

Dark, creepy , special effects , things that makes your head boggle ... that is what I like.

If you follow me I'll update as much as I can.

So hello from me to you... and welcome to my world.

IMG_2294.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome aboard.

Welcome to Steemit @annaelena.

Welcome cant wait to see your post

I will post some more soon.

Welcome to steemit friend! Hope you will enjoy here and post better blogs and earn as well.

I already upvoted your blog and follow you , hope you do in return.

To share your blogs and get active follows go FB group :
https://web.facebook.com/groups/304138413325829/

You may also get followers here also :
https://steemfollower.com/?r=3779

Good Luck and Best of Luck! @topex

welcome to steemit @annaelena
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04