My start on the way to the dream

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Why is the popularity of Steemit growing and more and more people coming here?
I am a new member of the Steemit family, but it seems I understood the main thing. Here we are all children of the planet Earth, one family, regardless of what country we are from, what our religion and political beliefs are.

Here I can share my thoughts, photos with people from all over the world, I find friends, like-minded people and I get great joy.

I'm an ordinary girl Anna, being in a small village in Russia, I can look at beautiful places in distant countries, I can learn about what people think and dream about, which are thousands of miles away! It's great!

I like to take pictures, this is my everything! I take a photo on the camera phone, its quality is certainly not high. Unfortunately, I still have not enough money to buy a good camera. But one person once said to me: "It does not matter what the photo is made, the main thing is how you do it".
And it is true. I put in every photo a piece of my heart and love. And I know that now on Steemit I can show the world my photos and get back words that inspire me, inspire faith in myself and my dream - to become a great photographer!
I hope that your votes for my posts will help me make money so that I can buy a good quality camera and take my pictures professionally. It's so simple that we can all help the other to realize their plans, we can do it simply by giving him attention and support!
Steemit will help me reach my goal, my friends, followers who vote for my posts, thank you, you give me the chance to step closer to my dream! When I read the answers that my photos beautiful, I become the happiest person on earth.

Steemit gives me a chance to develop my creativity, the opportunity to realize myself. I wish everyone who is here happiness, love and fulfillment of cherished desires!
Together we are strong!
Together we are one family!

Follow me, vote and comment, I will be glad to your attention. I am open for communication and I look forward to new friends. I hope you will be interested in my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anna-mi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome...

Welcome @anna-mi - I hope that Steemit will allow you to pursue your passion and dream of photography, and I love your positive mindset. I'm hoping that Steemit will allow me to pursue my passion for writing and travelling (check out my blog if that interests you).

THANK YOU. I follow you

@anna-mi, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46