Hello . I am Ankita - I am very happy to be here

Hey fellow Steemians! Can I first say how excited I am for this?
I’ve been dying for a new platform to share my content

i’m brand new to steemit! About 7 hours old in fact.

I am from rajkot gujrat now in mumbai ... model ... actor .... many more .....�

I’m here to blog honestly about the realities of having your own business, health, travel and all the other things which shape my life as a small business owner. Also i'm here to support other entrepreneurs and women in business, because

I have a huge respect for everyone who is a creator of some kind. After all, we are stronger together!

I’m also passionate about travel. I save all my nonexistent money to pursue new countries and opportunities

Although I am grateful for what IG and YT brought into my life, I’ve suffered greatly from the youtube community.
I’ve been bullied and slandered by other creators, I received countless of anti semitic comments and I even managed to get in and out of a cult (maybe we will talk about that one day).

but in general I am very happy about the way I lead my life, follow my dreams and I am in love with the person that I am.

Untitled.jpg

Follow me @ankitadave

Sort:  

Hello Ankita, welcome to SteemIt, it's a friendly community, hope you have a good experience here.

Thanks dude...😃

Hello ankita , feel free to get in touch for any help required during your stay in mumbai . Hope to see u soon :)

Hey Ankita . Welcome here . I m very happy to see you here finally koi Indian b h yha 😂😂 and yeah I must say you are very pretty . .
Welcome again .

warm welcome

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy the community and I look forward to your content.

Thanks a lot...

Hello Ankita, welcome to Steemit! You are very pretty. 🌸

Thanks dear ....

welcome to steemit..!! hope you enjoy our community
looking forward to see your content

Congratulations @ankitadave, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello! Ankita, welcome to Steemit. It feels good when we see this community growing with such good people.
Classy Jewel is the home of jewelry blogs, if you also want to share your jewelry blog with us, just reply with @classyjewel in your oringinal post.

wellcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43