Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi STEEMIT. In my first post, let me introduce myself. My name is Anis Dliyaul Haq and you can call me anis. I come from aceh, Indonesia. I'm 20 yo and still counting :D

My hobbies are swimming, playing basket ball, and travelling. I love do something what i like and it's make me happy. I know Steemit from my brother @yandot. He said steemit is a good community for sharing ur experience.

IMG20160810112745.jpg

I hope you guys can help me to be better. Hopefully we can be good friends. Please upvote, comment and follow me @anisdhq. Nice to meet you all, thank you:)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

you are most welcome...

Hi there @anisdhq welcome to steemit and I'm amazed to know that you love playing basketball it's very interesting. =)

Oh thankyou, i love playing basket ball so much:) @purepinay

adek kah @yandot euh ? :D

wow, jadi itu adek bang @yandot, tu bang @zikra?

hehehe, bisa jadi itu bang :D

wah, adeknya aja cantik, apalagi bang @yandot ya, pasti handsome hehee pis bang @yandot

itu udah jelas bang :D
gak perlu di tanyak lagi

Thankyou, nice to meet you:) @gomeravibz

Marhaban
Welcome to steemit community

Nice introduction post. Follow me @jalasem and @nerdgarage

follow me

Thankyou, and nice to meet you too :) @jalasem

Hi @anisdhq 🙏. Recently read from @annadila that nearly everyone in indonesia knows about steemit... Now i'am starting to believe :D ...Welcome to steemit.

Hi @phreq, thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86