My Mother is my world

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Mother


Source

The name is very sweet to everyone.There is nothing in the world whose mother is not there.So we all love mother.

My mother to me

To me, my mother is the world's most expensive person.If I love someone after the # God, then it is my ## mother.In my life my mother has everything to me.I try to follow all his words and will do it in the future.

To my mother me

My mother loves me very much because I'm her youngest son.He believes me so much.I might be the most costly man to my mother whom he never wanted to lose.

Mother hopes from me

My mother wants all the time that I can be very big in life.Ican stand on my own feet.I can do some great work myself.Let's face everyone's face.And I always work accordingly.


Source

What I want to do for mom

I want to do a lot for my respected mother.I want to fulfill all his dreams of meeting me.I want her to be the engineer.I want to fulfill this dream.After earning,I wants to take my mother responsibility.I do not know whether this hope will be met,but I will try.He wants me to be an engineer

Me and my mother

Me and my mother love each other a lot.Everybody pray for me that I can always love my mother and can fulfill my mother's expectations.

Drop your comment

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @anik33 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Ok but please upvote me

Hi @anik33 love your post ... I love my mom very much she is my everything to me .... She gave me life gave me love gave me everything ... Thank you for participating in #weekly-curation-longe ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97