Introduce myself

image
Hello dear..
Saya baru di platform steemit ini dan saya ingin perkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu buat steemit di seluruh dunia.

Nama saya Ani Saputri saya lahir di stabat 17 januari 1991, alamat saya sekarang jalan yos sudarso no 47b medan. Saya lahir dari keluarga yang berada, tetapi kehidupan saya sekarang hancur akibat sex bebas yang dirayu oleh mantan saya dulunya.

Saya sekarang sudah hancur dari sisi kehidupan baik mencari pendapatan atau menjalani hidup lataknya hidup yang baik. Saya berharap dengan Steemit ini yang bisa mendapatkan kejayaan kembali walaupun tubuh saya tidak berguna bagi para laki yang baik.
Saya berharap dengan Steemit ini saya bisa mendapatkan jodoh dan pendapatan yang layak untuk saya menjalani hidup dihari kehari.

image

Hello dear..
I was recently on this steemit platform and I want to introduce myself first to steemit around the world.

My name is Ani Saputri I was born in stabat 17 januari 1991, my address is now road yos sudarso no 47b terrain. I was born from an existing family, but my life is now ruined by the free sex seduced by my former Former.

I am now destructive from the side of life and also looking for a good life. I hope with this Steemit that you can not use good men.
I hope with this Steemit I can get a mate and a decent income for me to spend my life on the day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anicinterajecity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Posting bagus sahabat steemian ..!!

mau dapat upvote dari @ziapase :

  1. Follow @ziapase
  2. Upvote & comment to post @ziapase
  3. Tag aceh, photography

Boleh di coba juga link discord https://discord.gg/5SnKbQ

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Halo, Ani Saputri. Selamat datang di Steemiverse. Apakah hidupmu benar-benar hancur? Apakah pria yang baik hanya mencari menggunakan tubuh Anda? Maaf, saya tidak mengerti ratapan Anda.

Steemit tidak memberikan penghasilan yang layak dengan cepat. Pada awalnya, komentar dan upvote pada posting yang dibuat oleh orang lain adalah yang paling bermanfaat. Secara bertahap, Anda dapat memperoleh lebih banyak dari pos Anda sendiri. Tetap saja, pengikut Anda akan ingin Anda tetap mengepos, bahkan ketika posting belum menghasilkan banyak.

Yes ..
My life has been ruined all ..
No more hope for my life.

I truly don't understand, Ani. How has your life been ruined and your hope ended? If you don't wish to explain here, where everything is public, then join steem.chat and message me there. I want to understand. Or if there is hope for you, I want to convince you.

Saya mengikuti Anda dan saya harap Anda akan memiliki lebih banyak untuk ditampilkan dan dikatakan di sini tentang setiap sisi kehidupan yang menarik kamera Anda atau mengilhami komentar Anda.

Congratulations @anicinterajecity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67