Introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS !
I'm very excited to join the community and learn more about Steemit

I write the very last post. because I want to introduce myself also in a not NSFW category!

My name is Anibutler and I'm a 21 years old italian girl who like to show her body so... if you are interested follow me and upvote for every day new photos of me

Sort:  

welcome to the number 1 social network !!!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome @anibutler! I'm sure you will have a lot of fun on SteemIt!

Nice to meet you..Follow me also and upvote...

me too.... thanks

Welcome here! Why do you like to show your body if i may ask?

Great Post - welcome to Steemit - you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome @anibutler . Steemit is awesome and very addicting! have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51