Introducing Myself @angelasmith

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

This evening i need share about myself, I'm Angela Smith from Malaysia Age 25 year old, Today i disclose to you my a few exercises and what is my pastimes i preferred two things Craftsmanship and Composing. 


I worship art...went to MD Foundation School of Art...but, took in various things at some point not far off like PC Craftsmanship! I love PC workmanship especially! Watercolor, ink, pastels, drawing and painting eggs! Workmanship is the best way to deal with loosen up, and if you are concerned individual, it can take your cerebrum of various things...try it! Forte shops have many books. I arranged all my own specific outlines for my site on the PC!


I need to make, however my written work sucks! My spelling could use some help and also my grammar...well, everything could use some work. It doesn't take much to create. Innovative vitality that is the thing that I have. Anybody can do it, essentially grab a pad and put your thought onto it. A journal is an extraordinary way to deal with start. There are various ways to deal with convey through creating. Numbers, stories, Books even screenplay creating. Directly with PCs in the standard you can make a site page for the world to see you thoughts...or not! Give it every one of the a chance to out!


This is a few pics initial one i enjoyed particularly i all of a sudden joined Steemit, My companion informed me concerning this framework i don't know yet i attempting to comprehend steemit. Expectation you are recommend me in remarks i require your ethical help sympathetic resteem my this introduction post for adherents thank you steemians.


Sort:  

nice personality. lovely pictures too

Welcome to Steem Angela

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @angelasmith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50