Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

You seem like a fake model type like the ones you get on f.b. Plus broken english, plus you say it's an introduce post but your rating is 51. Red flags. Sorry I don't believe you are a real person, but a robot.

We're thinking the same. She's fake. I will flag her.

http://izismile.com/2013/07/19/beautiful_girls_make_the_world_go_around_41_pics_1_gif.html

I see this person didn't even find one girls pictures to share, tst, tst, that is just sloppy....
P.S The page might direct you to another site after a while, but it has the proof in it.

I know right. Flag this down too: https://steemit.com/travel/@angelasmith/thai-land-lighting-night-mega-puja her article was rewritten badly to make it look like an original post. The punctuation doesn't make any sense.

go away if you have any problem with me. @pinaynomad

Hmmm... If you're from London, why does your grammar sucks? Just saying...

Mind your language if you have any problem so go away don't came here again are you understand no not?

Great introduce your self keep it my senior Sister @angelasmith

Angela why not you mention about me in your activities?

welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy with steemit

yeah i enjoying but no one tell me how get high volume upvote

Welcome to steemit @angelasmith i hope you can enjoy in here. You can follow me for my next post about communication skill, see you :)

hmm why know now i follow you @nadhiljanitra

welcome to the steem family Angela! uprooted and followed

awesome buddy

please check my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50