Me, Myself and I

IMG_20170815_094427.jpgHola pequeños nuggets! Mi nombre es Angela, y esta es mi pequeña presentación.
Soy de una ciudad llamada Maracaibo, mejor conocida como “horno-city” o la “ciudad del sol amado” y déjenme decirles que el sol de amoroso no tiene NADA :p está ubicada en un maravilloso país llamado Venezuela. Así que sí, soy orgullosamente venezolana.
Soy de las que piensa que las mujeres somos capaces de hacer lo que los hombres hacen e incluso mejor. No me considero “feminista”, ni mucho menos “sexista”, pero si considero tener unas ideas muy claras acerca de la igualdad. Soy tercera de cuatro hermanos, Diseñadora Gráfica, amante de la buena música, la fotografía y todo lo que al arte se refiere. Amo la comida creo que mucho más que el resto de los seres humanos hahaha y puedo llegar a ser un poco irritante si llegase a pasar mucho tiempo sin algo que masticar. Adoro el deporte, siendo más específica, el fútbol. Pienso que el FC Barcelona es el mejor equipo que pueda existir jamás y que Lio Messi es el mejor jugador de todos los tiempos.
Escribo más de lo que hablo y suelo llevar a cabo solo un 15% de lo que pienso o anhelo en secreto. Chef en mi casa, Rockstar de corazón, Bgirl retirada por lesiones, aunque de vez en cuando doy uno que otro paso. Me considero mitad vampiro ya que suelo dormir poco por las noches... ok, casi nada, pero suelo aprovechar de este tiempo para dejar fluir mi creatividad y hoy para escribirles este pequeño resumen de mí. Sé que si continuo puede que nunca termine de describir en realidad quien soy... Pero con esto espero tengan lo necesario para conocerme un poco.
Así que, iniciemos este viaje juntos…
'
'MAY Y YO BLANCO Y NEGRO.jpg
Hello little nuggets! My name is Angela, and this is a little review about me to introduce myself to you.
I’m from the city of Maracaibo, better known as “horno (oven)-city” or the "city of the sun loved" and let me tell you something, here, the sun.. about loving has NOTHING :p
Located in a wonderful country called Venezuela. So yes, i’m proudly Venezuelan.
I am than you think that women are capable of doing what men do and even better. I do not consider myself a "feminist", nor much less “sexist”, but if I have a very clear ideas about equality.
I’m the third of four brothers, a graphic designer, lover of the good music, photography and all art refers. I love the food, i think i love the food much more than the rest of the humans hahaha and I get to be a little irritating If you were to spend a lot of time without something to chew.
I love the sport, being more specific, the soccer. I think that the FC Barcelona is the best team that can ever exist and that Lio Messi is the best player of all time.
Write more of what I speak and carry only a 15% of what I think or desire in secret. Chef in my house, Rockstar of heart, Bgirl withdrawal by injuries although sometimes I one that another step. I’m half vampire as ground little sleep at night… Ok, almost nothing, but I take advantage of this time to let my creativity and today to write this little review about me. I know that if I may never finish describe in fact who I am... But with this I hope you have what it takes to get to know me a little bit.
So, let's start this journey together…
(Excuse my english)

IMG_20171215_120615.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yes. So beautiful. Love the photos. So nice. I do art too.

Thnks! super cool!

Congratulations @angelapadron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem Community @angelapadron! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @angelapadron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @angelapadron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelapadron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43