Hello my new friends...My name is Angel....28 years

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my new friends

200743_1011085390824_907_n.jpg
...
My name is Angel ... My age is 28 years .. I work in tourism and have valuable information about all countries .. I love swimming a lot
My two nuclear energy brothers now live in New York
I met my friends on the Steemit community and loved the idea behind the idea of the site
And meet new friends
1762_1073073820496_2304_n.jpg
Good luck to everyone @@@ Angel @@@

Sort:  

Good job dear and welcome to steem world......

thank you my best friend

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy the community.

welcome 2 my friend

I hope you enjoy it. Have a nice day.

welcome 2 my friend

Congratulations @angel66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @angel66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow ... nice a new photo angel66 ..thanks you

welcome 2 my friend

i have just send you a tip

follow me for more upvotes

ok i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41