Introducing Myself After 3 Weeks and 200+ Followers on Steemit! 🎂

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I've never made such a post though I'm an active user on Steemit for 3 weeks already.

Who am I?

I'm from Russia, graduated Linguist. Now I work as a Teacher of English. Fond of cryptoworld and astrology mainly, but have a huge map of interests and hobbies like psychology, neurolinguistics, self-improvement, history and politics.

What's up?

During these weeks I've made $100 just making posts and commenting. For the first week I didn't know that my upvotes can bring me additional money (curation rewards). I even thought that that's me who gives money via upvotes. LOL. After my first week I started to upvote posts actively having my followers first in the list and my rewards exploded. 

What can I advice?

Now, when I have some experience, I can share it with new members and give you some tips on how to get followers and upvotes

* Upvote the second and next posts of users which have not many upvotes. Everybody upvotes the first and follows then. You'll be much noticeable if you upvote those interesting posts which didn't get much attention and a person would rather upvote your posts then.

* Make an interesting content. Many people (unfortunately, maybe most of the people) on Steemit just copypaste some articles from magazines or articles on politics. It doesn't catch much attention here because everyone can easily get it everywhere else and most of us are tired of silly CNN news and stuff.

* Make an army of followers. You know, there are loads of ways to attract new followers. It is easy from the start when you have 0-50 followers because they follow you to be recognizable, to be followed back. After you have 60+ followers, it becomes harder, that's why you'd better apply my tips now (: By upcoming your followers content first you slowly make a dedicated army  of your readers and make growth of your content upvotes more stable. 

* Make recognizable style of writing and your auditory will be more devoted to reading your blog. Since you have a style no one can repeat, your followers would want to come back and read you again and again.

Have a good day on Steemit! Upvote, comment, subscribe.

Sort:  

Upvoted!!

And I upvotes your post about Myetherwallet! Very useful stuff, ty!)

Gratitude for sharing your advices.

Thank you for reading, upvoting and commenting!)

Так ты русский! :D

Есть такое)

Ну, что сказать, поздравляю с таким успехом! :D Я за первую неделю смог поднять только 8-10 баксов(в стоимости аккаунта), так как у меня особо тем нет. :(

Тоже неплохо)

Скажем так - хоть что-то, и то приятно. :D

А давно ты здесь? В чем большинство средств хранишь из крипты, если не секрет?)

У меня мало криптовалюту, недавно у друга купил 50% видяхи за 4к, пока намайнилось на 25 баксов примерно. Валюта у меня то в одном, то в другом, но сейчас Эфир и Экспанс примерн пополам. Здесь я неделю :D

Пытаюсь вот щас найти какие-нибудь интересные темы для постов, друзей привлекаю к этому. Хочу с помощью Стема накопить денег на хотя-бы новую материнскую плату и вернуться к стримингу, я раньше стримером был, не популярным, но донаты шли :D. Ну вот потихонечку иду к цели, сделал пост про 3 моих любимых музыкальных группы, можешь посмотреть, может сам слушать начнёшь. :D

Здорово придумал) за 5к деревянных? Не верится) Я тоже собирался ферму делать на 125к, но мне сказали, год будет окупаться в лучшем случае

Ну, так-то оно так, даже эта видяха будет окупаться в лучшем случае 4 месяца.

Спасибо за советы! И спасибо за upvote моего поста))

И тебе благодарочка)

Я ещё и подписался) будем сотрудничать!)

Подписался тоже)

Welcome here and I love the post, there are some amazing tips in here!

Thank you!

I need followers!! Congrats bro!

Wow its look taste good ..😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44