Intoduce Myself; Hai Steemian.

image

Dear My steemets friends
Good morning
My name is Lia Amalia but you can call me also Lia.

I come frome Aceh-Bandung, Indonesia.
My hobby is modelling and traveling
So maybe in my posting i’ll share alla what i do and all what i know🤗 about traveling and my picture
Oya now im study in an University of Yogyakarta, Indonesia.
That is Gajahmada University, in there im study about Economics and Business Faculty.
image
Ok friend i think just until here
Im appologise for my mistake
And i do hope you can help me and always supoort me in all my activity ok friend🤗🤗
See you in the next time
Assalamualaikum

Sort:  

You're so gorgeous, welcome to steemit @aneukmaklina . =)
How are you and I'm excited for more photos taken from your photoshoot hopefully soon. =)

Hehe, thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Bienvenida a steemit.

Hehe, thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle, in which I will give $ 10, to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Hehe, thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Welcome @aneukmaklina, i'm just newbie here. Nice to meet you.. follow you!

Hehe, thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely.

Hehe, thanks a lot, hopefully can be a good friend ya ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84