Introduce myself

Hello everyone, hello all steemit friends, I want to introduce myself, To the whole world especially to people my greek country, my birthplace and my homeland pride.

Name: Amara

Address: Santorini (Greece)

Country: Greece

YY-MM-DD: 16-11-1995

Gender: women

the first time I know steemit of my friend and I was inspired to know steemit this deeper, on this occasion I will try to show the results of the works of me in the form of the story so it can be useful especially for my own and others. thank you all his best friend steemit

greetings to @liondani who have succeeded in steemit, One of the pride of the greek people.

#GREECE

Γεια σε όλους, γειά σου όλους τους φίλους, θέλω να συστήσω τον εαυτό μου, σε όλο τον κόσμο ειδικά στους ανθρώπους την ελληνική μου χώρα, τη γενέτειρά μου και την πατρίδα μου.

Όνομα: Amara

Διεύθυνση: Σαντορίνη (Ελλάδα)

Χώρα: Ελλάδα

YY-MM-DD: 16-11-1995

Φύλο: γυναίκες

η πρώτη φορά που ξέρω ότι έκανα συζήτηση από τους φίλους μου και εμπνεύστηκα να το γνωρίσω αυτό βαθύτερα, με αυτή την ευκαιρία θα προσπαθήσω να δείξω τα αποτελέσματα των έργων μου με τη μορφή ιστοριών που μπορεί να είναι χρήσιμες ειδικά για τον εαυτό μου και τους άλλους. σας ευχαριστώ όλους τους φίλους του

χαιρετισμούς για το Λιοντάνι που κατάφερε να πετύχει, Ένα από τα υπερηφάνεια του ελληνικού λαού.

@anemone.greece

Ενωστε το steemit : 15-05-2018

Sort:  

Hello, anemone.greece! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy!!

@anemone.greece, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello @anemone.greece.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Hi Amara. Is the volcano quiet? I laugh...

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Wow, you are a fun girl, and you are beautiful. I'm Joey.

Hello you are welcome to STEEM..

@anemone.greece ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12