10 facts about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I wrote about myself more than once .... today shortly ...

Go !)

  1. I live like this for a long time ... I remember Chingachgook the Great Serpent when he was still Gojko Mitichem.

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator



  1. I like to travel ... not to be confused with hikes ... I really need comfort in the way and a good bed in a decent hotel room.

  2. I have children ... a girl and ... a girl.



  1. I never write civil poems ...

  2. In addition to our girls and girls, three more females are currently living in the house: Rome, Hatshi and Cecil.



  1. Several times tried to become a vegan ... not destiny) ... no, in principle, could, even easily manage one water up to 7-10 days, but .... For this we must live alone, because when they are in the kitchen and the whole apartment smells like chicken casserole .... Veganism is not realistic).

  2. I almost drowned in Vetluga ... since then I do not like to swim in the open deep seas-lakes-reservoirs.



  1. I do not like cooking ... I can calmly manage for months with tea and the simplest pizza, but I like it when pies are baked in the house .... (not me).

  2. I never went to kindergarten ... a few days before trying to send me for a summer in a suburban children's settlement does not count)

  3. I love everything beautiful ... I change everything into a beautiful ugly one)


~*~


I hope, we will cooperate)

Good afternoon. Let's start to get acquainted) My name is Elena and I'm a puppet artist ...


~*~

Thank you for your visit.

GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @anela I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit, @anela!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you, I'm glad to see you

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51