MY INTRODUCTION POST AT STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago

_DSC9810.JPG
Hello steemians, my name is Ezeh Andalene Amaka (@andybae). I am from Nsukka in Enugu state Nigeria. I am the third child of my parent. I school at the university of Nigeria Enugu campus. I am currently in my third year studying marketing.

I love reading and acquiring new knowledge but best of all, I love profitable ventures just any idea that may promise to yield me profit I guess that's why I chose to study a business course. I love meeting new persons that are fun to be with._DSC9880.JPG

I blog about life in general, relationship,trending news,food.

Andy steph.jpg
I was introduced to this wonderful family by @bendollars, @sparkles, @ogochukwu, @Kingsoft, @benbuggar, @vintageverve ,@osonducbenedict,@theheralds,@henrychidiebere.
Andy and Stephy.jpg

Sort:  

Well come to steemit community @andybae

welcome!follow me , Wow )

Ezeh, I'm Joey, and I'm a third child, too, and love your photo here. Very lovely. Full of sunshine. Love business, too, as that is a big factor in daily life. Love your photos. Beautiful.

Congratulations @andybae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56