Hi, everybody .Natural bodybuilding. Any chemistry.

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Good afternoon guys and girls. My name is Andrey. And so I from Russia. I am 29 years old, I very much love sport it became my life. This post has to become motivating for you. I began to play sports 5 years ago, before led an awful life, drank and smoked. But now I changed I do not drink and I do not smoke I train. I can try to have the sports blog if it is pleasant to you. I very much regret that I began to play sports in 25 years. If I would not be silly I began as soon as possible. Do not make the same mistake as I, begin to play sports.

Let me show you as I have changed thanks to sport. I natural flying away I never in life applied medicines for increase in muscle bulk.


I consider that each person if sets to himself the object will be able to achieve result. As I already also told everything for 4 years of sports I achieved such results. Without any chemical medicines. The healthy nutrition and a healthy lifestyle will be able to make healthy everyone. Everything that it is necessary to make it to set a goal. To want to become better. Will change everyone can believe me.

Besides loadings in the gym I advise all to hold trainings on fresh air. For example I often am engaged on the street I ride a bike.

You need healthy nutrition and loadings. For this purpose at me always with boxes with food for all day. Food has to be balanced. There have to be all moderately Proteins Fats and Carbohydrates them it is necessary to use in the correct proportions that muscle bulk has begun to grow to you protein is necessary. But just like that the protein use to you won't build up muscle bulk for this purpose physical activity is necessary. I advise all at least 2 times a week to visit sports grounds for maintenance of a body in shape.

  

If you are interested in such type of posts. I to much can teach and give you advice. Also you can look at my records in other social networks.

facebook

instagram

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! If you're interesting in Steemit Tips and Tricks, you should follow me! 💓 Great Educational Post about Steemit

Learn how to include Smiley's & Icons

Align your post Left & Right and how to paragraph

Information about Steem Power & Vested Steem

Good work with your Introduction Post!

😎

Oh thank you very much for the advice! :)

Welcome to Steemit!!! Sports content is always awesome!

Welcome to steemit @andreyopc I 'm into natural bodybuilding also . up voted and followed

I've been looking for another fitness enthusiast on here. Welcome.

Welcome mate and great post:)...You are right you can become fit and have a great looking physique without any chemicals and just great diet. I will be looking forward to future posts from you, and hopefully I can pick up some tips:)..steemon mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80