You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Gareth

Welcome to Steemit Gareth. Funny I just took a break from working on an article which will link to older podcasts of mine with two guests discussing transhumanism (as it pertains to long term space travel). I'm following you now, follow back if desired and you'll see the article in your feed - perhaps tomorrow, not sure if I'll get it done before my night job.
Anyways, if you're already familiar with Bitcoin, you have quite a leg up on many of us here.
Best, Guy

Sort:  

Interesting subject, i'm generally more interested in the practical side of things - using nootropics and implants to upgrade the human body.

I've written a LOT of code while cholinergic agents swim through my bloodstream.

That sounds fascinating indeed. I might ask you to join me on the podcast to talk about that sometime? We can promote your Steemit site and maybe other work. Oh and btw, with those interests and "cs" as your patron, I bet you're going to kill it here. So long as you can write in English as well that is, haha. Actually I could be wrong about that stipulation upon second thought...

Oddly enough, i'm not big on anything to do with voice due to having dyspraxia - ironic as on the hand/eye coordination side of things i've been able to massively improve things by using piracetam, but my voice is still not understandable to a lot of people.

Oh I'm sorry to hear about that. With some planning,perhaps I could send you questions/topics, and then you could reply, and I could read them. Even the topic of someone with such a condition (handicap?) finding ways (Bit, Steemit) to make an impact on society would make for an interesting "conversation". Thanks for the reply, I will keep in touch.

Happy to go for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70