Steemit Community I am: @ammylove

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Dear Steemit community, my name is Arlenys Sandoval, although most of the time Ammy usually tells me, I am 21 years old; I am Venezuelan resident in Merida, beautiful place full of unique and special landscapes, I have three sisters who represent an important role in my life and personality of which I am proud. 2016-01-8--13-28-35.jpeg

I am a person open to new and great experiences, I love to draw; activity that I do with passion and dedication without limits, also read because it takes your imagination to different worlds. I like art, which is why I am currently studying graphic design.
edicio.jpg

Since I was little I had the opportunity to travel and live in different places and explore other hobby cultures that I would like to continue practicing. I love the sea, the fish and the birds.

amm.jpg

I consider myself a lover of languages ​​and doors of friendship that can open, I love Korean and all its history; language that I am currently studying.
I value the memories built with my family and those friends that really are important to me for me.

I hope that my publications and experiences are of your enjoyment and pleasure
I wish good luck

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy this new platform as much as I do. I post uplifting and inspiring content, if you’re moved by faith, art, photography, literature, film perhaps you’ll consider following me. Again, welcome and hope everything wonderful for you.
@IAMJamesMartinez

thanks, is a pleasure

Cool! up + follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31