Introduction myself

My name is Ikrami Prawira u can call me Ami , i'm 25 years old.From North Aceh,Indonesia.
I want to share what i like , what i love.
My hobies making music(EDM,HIPHOP,Samplebased,etc), playing games,watching superhero movies,and love japanese stuff.

2018-01-31 06.48.58 1.jpg

See u in the next post !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Ami! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you :))

I Upvote You I am a Minnow-Only bot that gives a 5X Upvote!
Send me 0.01 SBD and I'll Send you 0.05$

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Gucci gang gucci gang gucci gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52