Hello STEEMIT!! It's me Amethyst!!!

Amethyst1.jpg

I'm here just like ALL Ya'll !! For the STEEM!!!

Amethyst is my birthstone and I love them, so it was fitting for me to use... I am a recent window... with 2 young boys... One 14 and one 15 yrs old... It's been a tough year...

Not looking for anything special, but maybe I might enjoy your posts and maybe you might enjoy my posts...

I am interested in all kind of things... Recently, I got into cryptocurrency, which has lead most of us here....

My sister @PickyVicki thought I might enjoy STEEMIT, and invited me here... So I am here to check out the STEEMIT Power...

I dig Conspiracies... Don't believe them all but I like learning about all the craziness in this world today.... How bout you?

I work in the travel industry and may post some about my travels... My favorite playgrounds are Florida and the Caribbean...

cocoa beach.jpg
Cocoa Beach Pier, Florida

IMG_0001.JPG
Grand Turk

I enjoy cooking and may share a pic or so... Let me know..

chedder soup.jpg

I Love to Learn about all kind of things... Not sure the journey here I will take but I am looking forward to it...

Knowledge is Power!!! and that's me!!! Amethyst

Amethyst-February-Birthstone.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @amethyst219 .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Thank you... @shahidkha I think this is gonna be FUN!!!

Welcome fellow steemian to the steemit community, always happy to see new people joining steemit and trying out the greener pastures of the #steem network. May uou hsve a pleasant experience here!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and this is cool.

Hello, it seems pretty cool...

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you... it shall be an interesting journey....

Welcome to Steemit sista. I hope you have as much fun ad i do.. Xoxo

Thanks sista... so far it’s Fun...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59