Ameera wael (introduce myself)

Family background
Greetings friends, I am very happy to join this wonderful platform after it was introduced to me, my name is Amira Wael, I am from Dazlat Palestine. The names of my parents are Mr. / Mrs. Wael, my parents are also from the State of Palestine, and my father has four (6) sons, including 3 girls and 3 boys, my mother is a housewife and my father is a taxi driver, I have been married for two years, I have a child and my husband works in a men’s clothing fashion show and we are really blessed in our family . Although things were not that easy for us, God in his infinite mercy protects us.

                                     Education

I got my primary school diploma in 2008. The name of my school is Al-Amal Primary School, which is located in Palestine, and I graduated from college in 2018, specializing in medical analysis.

                            Hobbies/Interest

My hobbies are singing, reading, travelling,dancing,and also going out for sight-seeing. Reading helps me to acquire more wisdom and knowledge.Singing is another thing I love to do.it helps me to gain joy,and also makes the environment lively.To travel is another interesting thing I love to do the most.it helps me to get in touch with new people,to learn new languages,and also helps me to learn other people's culture

                             Aim of Joining

My Aim is to help the platform to grow by bringing up my own ideas,skills,and also to achieve my goals.And as long as I join this platform,I believe that I will make it as long as Steemit is concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36