the simple introduce by me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hello steemian !
no love before meeting....

as new members here, so guys let me introduce myself
my name is Ambia just call me sem..
I am Indonesian especially Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam...
if you remember the biggest tsunami #Indonesian in 2004. I am sure all of you know it, that was in my place.

source image
tsunami-aceh-2004_20171227_190716.jpg

I'm 30 years old
I have four big brothers, two sisters and two young brother and sister.
I work in the office school govermant as operator system.
I have a beautiful wife and cute baby boy just two moths.
I like about art such as music especialy tradisional music, I hope I can share the tradisional music of #Aceh and you will enjoy it , like: Kande band which been sang by Rafli.

thank you for welcoming me in this community
I hope for being here, I can share everything about aceh tradisional music with all of you.

bg sham.jpg

thanks for @mrclay who teach me about #steemit.
that's all from me, see you on the next post!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro @ambia

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40