My first post on steemit/ my introduction

Greetings of friendship.

Good afternoon all friends ...

On this day, let me introduce myself to all of you. Because the beginning of everything is an introduction, if you do not know then there will be no friendship.

IMG_20180725_103618.jpg

My name is Harry alwian farhan, coming from a Pekanbaru, Indonesia.

I already have a small family that I have built for several years, and his hopes will continue for a long time.
In everyday life, I work as an employee in one private company and I am proud to be a part of this company.

IMG_20180725_103556.jpg

IMG_20180725_103638.jpg

I am in steemit to appreciate my ability to work. Honestly, there are still many shortcomings in me as a beginner in this steemit and I hope my friends can help me in developing to be better later on.
I hope you can understand this brief introduction and make this introduction as the beginning of my friendship with my friends.

greetings ...

Sort:  

Hi Harry, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.


Welcome to Steemit @alwifarhan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome! I'm new-ish myself but this seems an interesting community so far. Best of luck!

welcome to steemit alwifarhan. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

nice to meet you here, traveler!

I want to know what do you think about my traveling tips posted here

https://steemit.com/travel/@kuklamasha/planning-trip-tips

Nice Sir welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @alwifarhan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Warm welcome. Best of luck!

This post has received a 20.41% upvote from thanks to: @alwifarhan!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32