The first post is an introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi all of my friends.
Good night all,,,

Previously I would like to express my gratitude to the steemit team who have given me the opportunity to join and work in this steemit community.

For all of my friends who have long been in this community, greetings know from me.
As has been done by the predecessors in this community, allow me to introduce myself:

Name: Alwi Hermanto L. Gaol
Living: North Sumatera (Batu Bara), Indonesia
Job: Student
Hobbies: Learning & Adventure

IMG_20180511_002608.jpg

I know steemit from some friends who are still newbies, and they happened to be first to join in this community.

IMG_20180511_002700.jpg

I have been searching for information from various sources in social media that steemit is a social media that can be made as a place to work, add insight and the main is to know many people.

I am a student at one of the state universities in West Sumatra, Padang.

IMG_20180511_002641.jpg

On the sidelines of my busy life as a student I also like to visit beautiful places, both in North Sumatra, West Sumatra and even to Aceh.

Honestly from the bottom of my heart, I still need a lot of guidance and help from my friends who are already senior in this community. In order to assist me in developing my best works.

Maybe just it for my first post at this time.

Thanks to all steemians friends for your help and cooperation.

Regards...

me @alwi3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75