Introduce Ma Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatu steemians😊

Perkenalkan nama saya Alvira Rosa. Saya sekarang tinggal di Lhoksukon, North Aceh. My nick name Ocha/Vira. Saya lahir pada 22 November 1994 di Lhoksukon, North Aceh. Yuuuppp, saya lahir dan dibesarkan di tanah rencong ini, walaupun pada dasarnya saya bukan suku asli tanah rencong ini, bisa dibilang saya dan keluarga merupakan pendatang😊

Jika ditanya tentang hobi, hobi saya banyak, saya hobby makan, membaca & menulis novel, dan saya juga hobby travelling. Walaupun pada dasarnya ya tidak terlalu banyak makanan atau tempat-tempt wisata yang saya kunjungi. Semua masih dalam taraf standar. Tapi kalau untuk membaca dan menulis sudah cukup+++😊
Lalu, apa cita-cita saya? Cita-cita saya banyak banget. Diantaranya, saya pengen jadi Dokter, Apoteker, Arsitek, dan ada lagi. Tetapi alhasil saya tidak dapat menggapai cita2 saya. I'am a Public Health. Yaa, saya seorang kesehatan masyarakat. Alhamdulillah saya masih bisa mensyukurinya, ini yang terbaik yang Allah berikan untuk saya🙏

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, see you steemians !!😊 1489105172075.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @alvira.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda datang.. sudah upvote yah.. 😋

Congratulations @alvira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @alvira! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alvira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33