Me, Myself and I - An introduction

20180124_191759.jpg

Hello……. World. I’m @alsianelle or you can call me Asia for short, 35 years of age, a beautiful and loving wife to my husband and a full-time Mom to my 2 beautiful kids whose age was 14 and 8.

InShot_20180124_190819716.jpg

I was married for 16 years and currently residing here on the beautiful Island of Mindanao, Philippines. I came from an average family in Laguna but when I got married, my husband and I decided to move here in Mindanao. Because I came from Luzon, it's not easy to live in a Community that you don't know their dialect, it takes years and lots of adjustments. I tried to use Bisaya dictionary or even using sign language to understand what I am saying. But now I can handle things.

B612_20170705_175621.jpg

Being a mother of 2 loving daughters is a gift, a blessing and a relationship that never ends. It nurtures the love, become strong when they are weak, happiness when you are down, become patient, generous and thoughtful, protect and teach them in God's way so when they grow up they will never forget God's Wisdom.

Last March 2017, I met @aoife12 from a friend of mine. She's a very good friend even a few months back we really don't know each other until she visited her parents. She mentioned me this site #steemit, I followed her posts and got interested. so I decided to join this Community. I am looking forward, knowing more about this site, meet new friends and hoping to inspire others too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help...

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

thank you...

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

thanks

Finally you're in!!! Welcome to the world of Steemit sissy, I am glad that you finally made your first post. Surely you will enjoy here.!!!

thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit, Asia! Enjoy!

thanks princess

I am happy that A lot of my friends are here. Let us continue sharing our inspirational blog on this commnuity. Congrats and welcome sis!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50