Introducing myself from the Midwest

IMG_20180505_074001.jpg

Hello, my name is Brad and I'm from Southeast IA. I joined Steemit just to see what it is all about. Not sure if i will have much to contribute right away but I'm sure I can figure out something to write about.

As for my interests, I enjoy running, hiking, biking, lifting weights, kayaking, and just being outside in general.

Sort:  

I'm not sure how to rotate my picture.

Welcome almostcrooked!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53