Misran Is My Name | Misran Adalah Nama Saya

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Greetings Steemian's, How are you today, I hope we all always be in the shelter of God the Creator. Amen. And than at the beginning I move my finger to write my first post, and as a new user, I want to introduce myself to all people in the steemit wherever you are in 4 points.

I. MISRAN IS MY NAME.
I was born on Sunday 5 November 1989 which coincided with 6 Rabiul Awal 1410 H. I was born from a simple family in a village far from urban. I am the sixth of 6 daughters. Sakdiah is the name of my Mother, She is just an ordinary housewife who only elementary school. What I liked most about him was the cooking I always missed. Muhammad Yusuf Hasan is the name of my Father, he is a tenacious farmer and love of plants. Because of the tenacity he was our home yard always filled with beautiful flowers. And also the mango trees are sweet fruits, again the low trees that can be directly picked without using the fruit of the pole. Our residence is on Jln. Tgk Malem Diwa Kuta Piadah, Matang Puntong Village, District Seunuddon, North Aceh. If there are passing friends do not forget to stop by yes. Hehe.

II. FORMAL EDUCATION
SD N 12 Seunuddon, Matang Puntong Graduated in 2002. SMP N 2 Seunuddon, Cot Trueng. Graduation in 2005. SMA N 1 Tanah Jamboe Aye, Pantonlabu, Graduation in 2008.
My Favorite lesson is Geography and Science.

III. INFORMAL EDUCATION
Ponpes Dayah Thautiatuth Thullab, Arongan Simpang Mamplam ( 2008 - 2010 ).
Ponpes Dayah Raudhatul Ma'arif Al-Aziziyah, Cot Trueng, Muara Batu (2010 - Now)

IV. STEEMIT
Beginning I knew steemit from my friends @uangna, he was the one who gave a little picture of how steemit works, which is here any small work we will be appreciated. From him I also got to know the figure of @aiqabrago and @levycore the cool curator of Indonesia. They are always guides the other steemians. I salute them. And Then that should be thumbs up to the Steemit masters like @blocktrades are handsome, and @sweetsssj are sweet and beautiful. Specials for Boss as Ceo Steemit Mr. @ned is super super cool 👍👍.

My next thanks to @syy who has opened my mind in writing this paper, also to @danielus who already willing to be my photographer on this post.

My wish to join in steemit is to get a lot of friends, who want to guide me and develop my hobby in the field of literacy and photography. I hope you will be my friend and encourage me to learn to work in steemit. I really hope that all friends will support me in the form of vote, resteem, comments, suggestions, criticism, etc. and do not forget to follow me as a form of caring and togetherness. I apologize with my writing that is still a mess this.

Regards Steemian from me @almishry4
Pantonlabu, Aceh, Indonesia.



Indonesia

Salam kenal dari saya kepada sahabat-sahabat Steemian’s sekalian, semoga kita selalu berada dalam lindungan Tuhan Sang Maha Pencipta. Amin. Pada permulaan saya menggerakkan jari untuk menulis postingan pertama ini dan juga kerena sebagai pengguna baru di steemit, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu dan sedikit bercerita kepada teman-teman sekalian dalam 4 poin.

I. MISRAN ADALAH NAMA SAYA
Saya lahir pada hari Minggu tanggal 5 November 1989 yang bertepatan dengan 6 Rabiul Awal 1410 H. Saya lahir dari keluarga sederhana di sebuah desa yang jauh dari perkotaan. Saya merupakan anak ke-6 dari 6 bersaudara. Sakdiah adalah nama Ibu saya, beliau hanya seorang ibu rumah tangga biasa yang hanya tamatan SD. Yang paling saya suka dari beliau adalah masakannya yang selalu saya rindukan. Muhammad Yusuf Hasan adalah nama Ayah saya, beliau adalah seorang petani yang ulet dan cinta akan tanaman. Karena keuletan beliaulah pekarangan rumah kami selalu di penuhi oleh bunga-bunga yang indah. Dan juga pepohonan mangga yang manis buahnya, lagi yang rendah pohonnya yang langsung bisa di petik buahnya tanpa menggunakan galah. Kediaman kami berada di Jln. Tgk Malem Diwa Kuta Piadah, Desa Matang Puntong, Kecamatan Seunuddon, Aceh Utara. Jika ada teman-teman yang lewat jangan lupa mampir ya . He He.

II. PENDIDIKAN FORMAL
SD N 12 Seunuddon Matang Puntong. Tamat Tahun 2002
SMP N 2 Seunuddon Cot Treung. Tamatan Tahun 2005
SMA N 1 Tanah Jamboe Aye, Panton Labu Tamatan Tahun 2008
Pelajaran favorit saya Geografi dan Sains

III. PENDIDIKAN INFORMAL
Ponpes Dayah Thautiatuth Thulab, Arongan Simpang mamplam (2008 – 2010)
Ponpes Dayah Raudhatul Ma’arif Al-Aziziyah, Cot Trueng, Muara Batu (2010 – Sekarang)

IV. STEEMIT
Awal mula saya kenal steemit dari salah satu teman saya @uangna , beliau lah yang memberi sedikit gambaran cara kerja steemit, yang mana disini sekecil apapun karya kita akan di hargai. Dari beliau juga saya jadi kenal sosok @aiqabrago dan @levycore sang kurator Indonesia yang keren dengan karya-karya mereka yang hebat. Mereka juga yang selalu membimbing para steemian yang lain dengan sepenuh hati. Saya salut kepada kalian. Saya tunggu kalian hadir di setiap postingan. Kemudian yang patut kita acungkan jempol pula, yaitu kepada master-master Steemit seperti @blocktrades yang gagah, serta @sweetsssj yang manis nan jelita dan membahana. Juga Spesial teruntuk Bos selaku CEO Steemit Tuan @ned yang super duper keren 😁 Mantap 👍👍.

Selanjutnya ucapan terima kasih saya kepada @syy yang telah membuka pikiran saya dalam menulis tulisan ini, juga kepada @danielus yang sudah sudi menjadi fotografer saya pada postingan ini.

Harapan saya bergabung di steemit adalah untuk mendapatkan teman yang banyak, yang mau membimbing saya dalam menyalurkan dan mengembangkan hobi saya di bidang literasi dan fotografi. Semoga teman-teman sudi kiranya menjadi teman saya, serta menyemangati saya dalam belajar berkarya di steemit.

Di penghujung cerita, saya sangat berharap kepada teman-teman semua agar sudi member dukungan kepada saya dalam bentuk vote, resteem, komentar , saran, kritik dan lain sebagainya serta jangan lupa juga di follow @almishry4 sebagai bentuk kepedulian dan kebersamaan. Akhir kalam saya ucapkan terimakasih karena telah berkunjung ke halaman saya. Mohon maaf atas tulisan saya yang masih ambur-adul ini.

Salam Steemian | Misran | @almishry4
Pantonlabu, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Thanks ya, dah berkunjung.,,.

happy to join hopefully in the future we are both to build this world of writing is more advanced again and we both help each other. good luck

Welcome to Steemit Family...!!!
#Steemit

Congratulations @almishry4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung @almishry4

Oke,.,. Neu vote ile sige,.,..,.,,.

Selamat datang di dunia mencari dollar,selamat berburu kawan.moga saling membantu.

Hallo @almishry4.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Suka anda ngumpul.. telah upvote.. 😉

Iya ,,, thanks ,

Welcome here. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. You won't regret it. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

Selamat menjadi keluarga steemit @almishry4. Mohan saling menegur sapa ok?

Oke.,, Mohon arahannya juga , , ajarkan saya tentang discor ya

Selamat bergabung. Semoga berkah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71