Introdu... Eso me voy a presentar

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi world! (or at least a big part of it)

Here I am! -since I am not really going to share the only really personal thing left in this world, which is my name- I promise you I will share EVERYTHING else.

I am a 28 year old single mother of a beautiful 3 year old. I am an IMMIGRANT in Colombia (guess from where? VENEZUELA). Bogota has been my home for the past two years. I am a language teacher English and French for the little ones. LOVE my job. Secretly I also passionate about baking, reading, travelling... and writting! (that's why Steemit is kind of perfect for me).

I guess you are wondering: ¿Por qué escribes en Inglés? respuesta: Eeeeehh because YES! (My student's favorite answer for everything that's it)

Aquí podrán leer y ver (hopefully I will find a good camera soon) mi experiencia como inmigrante Venezolana, las mil y un historias de mi hija y sus aventuras, la verdad de lo que es ser "madre soltera" hoy en día, historias cortas que me inspiran y con la cual espero inspirar, los chistes de algunos de mis ex y actuales estudiantes and much more.

Thank you for taking the time to read this... Believe me you are making my dreams come true.

Forever and truly yours,
Allybelle

Sort:  

Congratulations @allybelle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66