This is Me The Mommy, Wife, Nurse, and Aspiring Entrepreneur

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Blurp About Me
Hello fellow Steemit goers! My name is Alex and I was just recently introduced to Steemit by my incredibly techy father, David @Dozone. I am a mother to an amazingly smart 5-year-old boy, Parker and a beautiful 8-month old daughter, Claire. I’m also a mommy to 4 little kitties Sydney, Thai, Abby, and Zooter. My husband, Chad and I have been married for 6 strong years and counting and we have the minds of millionaires and pockets of thousandaires. I work as a full-time nurse during the night and a full-time mommy during the day. During my free time in between I like to think of myself as an aspiring entrepreneur. I enjoy yard saling and bargain hunting for treasures that I can flip for quick cash and I also have my own booth in a furniture consignment store where I sell items I have beautified. 4 years ago my husband and I plunged into our largest and so far, most lucrative investment which is our rental property. The two of us have aspirations of acquiring more properties and one day living the good life soaking up rays on the beach while our cash cows flood our bank accounts.
 photo WIN_20160727_11_10_05_Pro_zpsfusji7tx.jpg
What I Want Out of Steemit
My goal for Steemit is to share a piece of my life whether it be about my family, my career, or my aspirations. I want to share milestones and funny moments as well as projects I’m working on, and brainstorming for the next big thing. I’m excited to take this leap into the world of blogging and I hope you will join me in this journey.

Sort:  

I don't know how you do all that you do! Can't wait to here more from you!

Welcome to Steemit, and I look forward to reading more. I'm about to get married so I would love to hear stories about how your life is going, especially since my fiance and I are also "thousandaires with the minds of millionaires". Must be a trend in our age group :D

Awesome! Thanks for the great reply, and I'm also looking forward to writing more posts as well. Congratulations on your engagement and coming marriage!

Hi steemers! i ask you to pay attention to this article. After an hour we run this article, what is a Steemit and Steem???


-http://steemit.com/steemit/@rggreen/steemit-a-brilliant-idea-or-a-bubble

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.8 and reading ease of 70%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44