Introducing Myself (English Version)

IMG_0566.JPG

Hello People, I'm Angelica and I'm new in this community. I'm from Venezuela. I'm 22 years old. I have a blog wich is www.allangelica.blogspot.com I'm a student of Modern Lenguages and I'm an amateur writer.

IMG_0551.JPG

I love reading, when I was a teenager my favorites brooks were: Shadowhunters, The twilight saga, 50 shades of Grey, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter and also I'm a huge fan of tv series like: orphan black, stranger things, true blood, american horror story and others.

IMG_0556.JPG

I'm always smiling and taking selfies, who doesn't ? I'm a very honest person, lovely and always go after what I want.

IMG_0559.JPG

I love spending tme at the pool or beach with my family and friends. I love make-up, fashion and sports.

I hope you guys really enjoy this post I've made it with all my heart, and if you want to you can follow me so I can grow on this community. I'll be sharing my posts in English and Spanish. So I can practice my english, until the next time.

Bye,see you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49